Current Staff

Rita Saunders

Contact Information
Title Administrative Assistant
Email rsaunders@upei.ca
Phone (902) 566-0857

Diane MacLean

Contact Information
Title Administrative Assistant
Email dimaclean@upei.ca
Phone (902) 566-0541

Grant Curtis

Contact Information
Title Technician
Email curtis@upei.ca
Phone (902) 566-0806

Beatrice Despres

Contact Information
Title Medical Technologist
Email bdespres@upei.ca
Phone (902) 566-0844

Nicole Guselle, PhD

Contact Information
Title Fish Health Technician
Email nguselle@upei.ca
Phone (902) 566-0595

Tokinori Iwamoto, PhD

Contact Information
Title Virology Technologist
Email tiwamoto@upei.ca
Phone (902) 566-0845

Nancy Jay

Contact Information
Title Laboratory Assistant
Email ngjay@upei.ca
Phone (902) 566-0842

Kathleen Jones

Contact Information
Title Research Technologist
Email kjones@upei.ca
Phone (902) 566-0595

Allan MacKenzie

Contact Information
Title Research Technologist
Email amackenzie@upei.ca
Phone (902) 566-0998

Patricia McKenna

Contact Information
Title Laboratory Technologist
Email pmckenna@upei.ca
Phone (902) 566-6487

Rosemary McKenna

Contact Information
Title Laboratory Assistant
Email ramckenna@upei.ca
Phone (902) 566-0842

Nicole Murphy

Contact Information
Title Biomedical Technologist
Email nbuchanan@upei.ca
Phone (902) 566-0822

Sara Purcell, PhD

Contact Information
Title Laboratory Technician
Email spurcellmacd@upei.ca
Phone (902) 620-5041

Liz Rostant-MacArthur

Contact Information
Title Senior Technologist
Email lrostant@upei.ca
Phone (902) 566-0842

Jordi Segers

Contact Information
Title Bat White Nose Syndrome, Program Coordinator
Email jsegers@upei.ca
Phone (902) 628-4314

Judy Sheppard

Contact Information
Title Bio Med Technician
Email jshepphard@upei.ca
Phone (902) 566-0843

Darlene Weeks

Contact Information
Title West Nile Virus Technician
Email dweeks@upei.ca
Phone (902) 628-4314

Shona Whyte, PhD, MBA

Contact Information
Title Project Manager/Novartis (M. Fast), Adjunct & Graduate Faculty Member
Email swhyte@upei.ca
Phone (902) 628-4336